Cuppy” Released a new ALBUM Titled “Original Copy” is a “seductive confection engineered to cause an Internet stir”containing”stuttering cymbals, a couple bass drum kicks” and “elliptical set of beats lyrics to take the spotlight which he delivers with melodic bars For Fans. After Teasing His/Her Fans On Social Media With A Glimpse Of the Track With Every One Anticipating To Listen To The Track And Featuring Other Amazing Top Artists It’s available for easy download and streaming.

Stay In Touch For Latest Updates On Our WhatsApp And Telegram Group[Click On The Link Below]
Telegram | WhatsApp

You Can Exclusively Stream And Listen to “free mp3″ download 2020 audio 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare new Songs below.

Genre: Afrobeats

Follow Us On Social Media For Giveaways And Enquires


Release Date: August 21, 2020

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2020 Red Velvet Music Group Limited

1. Epe (feat. Efya)
2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
6. Original Copy (Interlude)
7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)
10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

Download Zip

Alt Link 

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Everything on JUMIA

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments