ALBUM: Calboy – Live The Kings (Deluxe Edition) [ZIP FILE]

Calboy” Has Released a new ALBUM Titled “Live The Kings (Deluxe Edition)” is a “seductive confection engineered to cause an Internet stir”containing”stuttering cymbals, a couple bass drum kicks” and “elliptical set of beats lyrics to take the spotlight which he delivers with melodic bars For Fans. After Teasing His/Her Fans On Social Media With A Glimpse Of the Track With Every One Anticipating To Listen To The Track And Featuring Other Amazing Top Artists It’s available for easy download and streaming.

Stay In Toch For Latest Updates On Our WhatsApp And Telegram Group[Click On The Link Below]
Telegram | WhatsApp

You Can Exclusively Stream And Listen to “free mp3” download 2020 audio 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare new Songs below.

01. Barbarian (feat. Lil Tjay) (4:03)
02. Dope Boy (2:08)
03. Wild Wild (2:46)
04. Gazel de Blanco (1:50)
05. Purpose (feat. G Herbo) (2:59)
06. Givenchy Kickin (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Tjay) (3:47)
07. Brand New (feat. King Von) (3:23)
08. Holy Water (1:43)
09. Fake Love (feat. POLO G) (3:01)
10. Rounds (feat. Fivio Foreign) (2:47)
11. Clueless (3:03)
12. Put Em On A Shirt (feat. Yo Gotti) (4:12)

Download zip 

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of